معلومات عنا

تشجيانغ يينينغ ضغط معدات الشركة Ltd.The إدخال التكنولوجيا في صناعة الراقية الفرنسية Km.ssor المسمار الضواغط في البلاد، والاستيعاب، والمسمار مصنع ضاغط للمبادرة المحلية الراقية لمياه التبريد الداخلي والتشحيم، و يؤدي في إطلاق الحصري في جميع أنحاء العالم وارتفاع ضغط المرحلة ضغط المسمار ضاغط، و4.0Mpa ضغط التقليدية، حتى 10.0Mpa. حقن المسمار ضاغط نسبة الكفاءة الحجمية، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة، ودائم، وتأثير الموفرة للطاقة واضحة.
       لقد مرت قوة تقنية قوية، وإنتاج واختبار معدات متطورة للتنفيذ الكامل والصارم لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، كانت المنتجات CE، سلسلة الخالية من الزيت السلطات الألمانية TUV الدرجة 0 الاختبار. القائمة المهنية فريق R & D، ومواصلة تنفيذ أعمال البحث والتطوير للتكنولوجيا توفير الطاقة ضاغط، وقدمت عددا من اختراع الدولي والمحلي، براءات نماذج المنفعة.
       الشركات الملتزمة "إدارة صارمة، والعدوانية، والابتكار جيد، جديرة بالثقة، والخدمة الثقيلة" روح المبادرة، والتمسك عالية، وتطوير طرق جديدة، وعلى وجه التحديد، والتمسك التفكير محورها الإنسان، وتنفيذ "لا أفضل، إلا أنه أفضل "، والبحث وتصنيع الفلسفة، والسعي لتحقيق" المنتجات عيب صفر، خدمات مسافة صفر "للدولة، من خلال الإدارة العلمية، والابتكار التكنولوجي والخدمات التجارية وتحسين القدرة التشغيلية الشاملة والقدرة التنافسية في السوق، لإنشاء" Xinmai أون "العلامات التجارية القوية والتفاني في ضغط الصين تساهم جهودها لتنشيط تطوير صناعة الجهاز.

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Zhejiang Jieneng Compression Equipment Co.,Ltd.The introduction of technology in the manufacture of high-end French Km.ssor screw compressors in the country, absorption, screw compressor manufacturer of high-end domestic initiative for internal water cooling and lubrication, and the lead in the worldwide exclusive launch the high-pressure stage compression screw compressor, a conventional pressure 4.0Mpa, up 10.0Mpa. Injected screw compressor volumetric efficiency ratio, high temperature, durable, energy-saving effect is obvious.
       Strong technical force, advanced production and testing equipment complete and strict implementation of ISO9001 quality management system, products have been CE, oil-free series have passed the German authorities TUV Class 0 testing. Existing professional R & D team, continue to carry out research and development work of the compressor energy-saving technology, has made a number of international and domestic invention, utility model patents.
       Companies adhering to the “strict management, and aggressive, good innovation, trustworthy, heavy service” spirit of enterprise, adhere to high, the development of new roads, specifically, adhere to the people-centered thinking, and implementing the “no best, only better,” the research and manufacture philosophy, the pursuit of “zero defect products, services zero distance” of the state, through scientific management, technological innovation and brand services and improve their overall operational capability and market competitiveness, to create “Xinmai En” strong brands and dedication to China compression contribute their efforts to revitalize the development of machine industry.

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !